The Canadian Province was founded in 1886, and presently has six communities and thirty-four sisters.

The Communities are located in the Dioceses of Ottawa , Gatineau , Mont Laurier.

Sr. Fernande Levac, Provincial
Soeurs de Ste. Marie
55 rue Fairmont
Ottawa, Ontario K1Y1X5

E-mail address:

Web page:

Contact Person:
Sr. Laura Hughes: